Installation: what happens when updating BioTrace+?

When updating the current BioTrace+ version to e.g. V2017, all current contents like recorded sessions, screens and channel sets will remain available. The standard BioTrace+ contents as well as custom contents. The BioTrace+ screens can still be accessed via the Screen Browser.

Please review BioTrace+ system requirements and the BioTrace+ V2017 User Manual before installing updates, to be sure BioTrace+ V2017 will run properly on your computer.
Creation date: 9/28/2016 10:42 AM     Updated: 11/15/2017 3:43 PM